Call or email us today to schedule a client appointment. We will return your inquiry in the near future.

Or contact one of us directly.

Scheduling Department:

Ann Richmond, QMEs
ann@workcompmedical.com
Fax: (619) 704-7869

Lety Estrada, Consultations and Treatment
Lety@workcompmedical.com


Lien Resolution Department:

Ann Richmond
ann@workcompmedical.com
Fax: (619) 704-1077

Riva Johnston
riva@workcompmedical.com


Billing:

Manny Gonzalez
manny@workcompmedical.com
Fax: 619-398-8360

Jocelyn Gonzalez
jocelyn@workcompmedical.com


Collections Department:

Geri McKenzie
geri@workcompmedical.com

Riva Johnston
riva@workcompmedical.com

Seraiah James
ar1@workcompmedical.com


Payments:

Jazmyn Franklin
payments@workcompmedical.com
Fax 619-344-2947

Contact Info

7851 Mission Center Court, Suite 306 San Diego, CA 92108

Phone: (619) 222-0651
Fax: (619) 704-3206

Ann Richmond, Founder
ann@workcompmedical.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message